Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(112 reviews)
90.2% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Quan C. - |Recommended: YesTwo year home - will be missed — Great staff, amazing home. Will cherish our time here forever.
response from property -Quan, you were a delight and we will miss you! Thank you for taking the time to review us and for your trust in allowing us to serve your needs in your home. Stop by and visit us! Take care, The Arcadian Team
submitted by Corrine H. - |Recommended: YesThe property is fine..... — The property is fine, I would rather be on the top floor. The floors are very thin. That's my major complaint.
response from property -Corrine, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Arcadian Apartments. Have you reached to leasing center to discuss a top floor unit? If, not please do so. Because our goal is 100% customer satisfaction. Thank you, Quest Management Group
submitted by Terance W. - |Recommended: YesAverage — I would tell them they could do better but also way worse.
response from property -Terance, We value you as our resident and welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. After all feedback is the breakfast of champion and we cannot improve without it. Please feel free to reach out to us at questcorp@liveqmg.com. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Thank you, Quest Management Group
submitted by Sydney C. - |Recommended: YesMy first apartment — Ive enjoyed the year that I didn’t here. This was my first aosrtment and it was a nice experience.
response from property -Sydney, Thank you for the 5-stars and review! We value you and appreciate your feedback, Thank you, Quest Management Group
submitted by Sean D. - |Recommended: YesSome Thoughts — I will start with the negative. There is a major issue with the garbage and recycling. They are not picked up in a timely fashion and overflow onto the surrounding areas frequently. Maintenance work orders need to be assigned high severity or it will take over around 2 weeks to be addressed. Very rarely you will hear your neighbors. You will hear adjacent washing and drying machines though. The padding between the carpet and ground is nonexistent but you get used to it. The parking situation is good depending on where you are staying. Where I am, there is always parking available. It is a great plus that there is no assigned parking for guests as that was a major issue I had with almost every Maryland complex I have visited. The landscaping is nice. The pool area is also nicely set up. As with all places, purchase the apartments in the winter as it is cheaper.
response from property -Sean, Thank you so much for sharing your experience living at Arcadian Apartments. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and to deliver a comfortable atmosphere. We truly appreciate the 4-stars.Thank you for bringing the garbage and recycling concerns to our attention. I will be sharing your feedback with our on-site team. Thank you, Quest Management Group
submitted by Bianca B. - |Recommended: NoMaybe Quest will make a difference — The lack of adequate trash bins for the community fosters an environment for rodents. Trash is often piled up and left outside because there are only 2 trash compactors for the entire apartment community. Maintenance requests go unnoticed. I submitted a 24 hour maintenance request for a potential fire electrical hazard, only for it to go unnoticed for nearly a month after making 3 calls regarding the initial request.
response from property -Dear Bianca, I'm so sorry to hear we have not lived up to your expectations. It's our priority to offer a well-maintained comfortable apartment home. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience at questcorp@liveqmg.com or (410) 764-0539. I would like to speak with you directly regarding the issues you're experiencing and discuss a prompt resolution so that you can start enjoying your home again. We appreciate your feedback and cannot improve without it. Thank you, Quest Management Group
submitted by Alex R. - |Recommended: YesI love where I live. It's a nice neighborhood — Like how renting an apartment should be. The process was fast and easy. Keys were handed on move in date.
response from property -Alex, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and leave us a five-star review! We are thrilled to hear such nice feedback! We value your trust in us and look forward to continue serving you in the future. Thank you, Quest Management Group
submitted by Yanick E. - |Recommended: YesOK — Consider Parking
response from property -Dear Yanick, Thank you kindly for your review, feedback and being our valued resident. It's our priority to offer a well-maintained comfortable apartment home. Please contact us at your earliest convenience at questcorp@liveqmg.com or (410) 764-0539. I would like to speak with you directly to discuss a prompt resolution to your concerns and options for your recommendations. We appreciate your feedback and cannot improve without it. Thank you, Quest Management Group
submitted by Lena W. - |Recommended: NoFixtures cheap repairs — Moved to Arcadian apartments several things have broken. The third after moved in, I was already calling for maintenance. It's a old building but for the price of rent, at least the appliances and fixtures can be updated.
response from property -Dear Lena, Thank you kindly for your review, feedback and being our valued resident. It's our priority to offer a well-maintained comfortable apartment home. Please contact us at your earliest convenience at questcorp@liveqmg.com or (410) 764-0539. I would like to speak with you directly to discuss a prompt resolution to your concerns and options for your recommendations. We appreciate your feedback and cannot improve without it. Thank you, Quest Management Group
submitted by Ashleigh - |Recommended: YesA hidden gem nestled in Silver Spring — I decided to check out these apartments on a whim, and I'm glad I did. I've had an amazing experience thus far Thank you so much to Treslyn for your incredible customer service
response from property -Dear Ashleigh, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear such nice feedback! We value your trust in us and look forward to continuing serving you in the future. Our priority is to offer a well-maintained and comfortable apartment home. We strive daily to provide outstanding service to our community members. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Thank you again for being our valued resident Ashleigh, Quest Management Group
submitted by Stefanie C. - |Recommended: YesProperty is convenient and well maintained. Staff is professional and very nice. — Awesome
response from property -Dear Resident, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Our priority is to offer a well-maintained and comfortable apartment home. We strive daily to provide outstanding service to our community members. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Thank you again for being our valued resident Stefanie, Quest Management Group
submitted by Luis P. - |Recommended: YesGood place to live but they need to improve — This property changed ownership and does not improve at all. Before you reported a damage and they responded very fast, now they do not respond or their website does not work
response from property -Dear Luis, Thank you kindly for your review, feedback and being our valued resident. It's our priority to offer a well-maintained comfortable apartment home. Please contact us at your earliest convenience at questcorp@liveqmg.com or (410) 764-0539. I would like to speak with you directly to discuss a prompt resolution to your concerns and options for your recommendations. We appreciate your feedback and cannot improve without it. Thank you, Quest Management Group
submitted by Stanza L. - |Recommended: YesCustomer Service is their Goal — I've been a resident here now going on 3 months. From my initial view of the model apartment to today the staff has been patient, kind and attentive to my concerns. From Ms. Lorraine, Mr. Keith and the awesome maintenance man Mr. Luis and anyone I may have missed they have each went above and beyond in an effort to assure my apartment is taken care of. In addition residence have to keep the lines of communication open no one is perfect and they have to attend to hundreds of tentants so sometimes they need a reminder. Thanks again Arcadian Staff keep up the good work
response from property -Dear Stanza, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear such nice feedback! We value your trust in us and look forward to continuing serving you in the future. Our priority is to offer a well-maintained and comfortable apartment home. We strive daily to provide outstanding service to our community members. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Thank you again for being our valued resident Stanza, Quest Management Group
submitted by Belinda R. - |Recommended: YesNice place to live — Property is quiet and landscaping is always kept up. Office staff are always willing to help and are always professional. Maintenance is great and usually responds in a day or so and sooner if it is urgent.
response from property -Belinda, we are thrilled to hear such nice feedback! We value your trust in us and look forward to continuing serving you in the future. Our priority is to offer a well-maintained and comfortable apartment home. We strive daily to provide outstanding service to our community members. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Thank you again for being our valued resident Belinda, Quest Management Group

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Arcadian Apartments, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Arcadian Apartments, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose